tutaclothing.blogg.se

Mod the sims pregnancy
Mod the sims pregnancy












mod the sims pregnancy

Download S3PI tools and open any one of my packages in them. I find this is a good range, and if you want something different, it's really not hard to do it yourself. Now, I hope everyone's happy! Furthermore, while I shall be supporting and stomping bugs out of these (though there shouldn't be any at all), I won't be making any more of these particular mods. I figured 30 days off would make signifigantly more people happy than 270 days off, really. I do not know how to make "off work" start, say, near the END of the pregnancy rather than immidiately after the sim gets pregnant. Begin contractions on: End of 9th month, day 270 and hour 6480 specifically. But, I guess we're all a little crazy, so enjoy it!" "If you use this, I personally think you are some sort of crazy. "Give mom more time to be both bloated and pampered, especially for Epic Lifers!"

mod the sims pregnancy

If it doesn't work now (which incidentally I think it does.) then it likely will soon. It is not yet fully supported I believe, and I noticed it on an already pregnant sim only.

mod the sims pregnancy

*I didn't want to make this as instant as possible, as I've seen a "have baby now" in the advanced debug options enabled by Pescado's awesome Awesomemod. Special to 12hr: Contractions are 10 minutes shorter, cause.

mod the sims pregnancy

Begin contractions at hour 10 (has babby at 12hr) "Like an In'n'Out burger, only arguably less delicious!" With FROM HERE ON, everything remains the same as in my original mod, except for what is explicitly stated. I'm a terrible debugger, but if you find any problems specifically related to this, I would like to hear about them! I have tested things on my game, and everything seems to be working well. This is a set of Pregnancy Mods that changes the time your sims are pregnant, with a few other miniscule tweaks. My original nine day mod (vr 1.5) has not changed, I just renamed it and stuck it in this pack. This is also pretty officially my last update on this. Preface: I deleted my ponderings on teen woohoo that were here originally since that has, thankfully, been made a moot point at this time.














Mod the sims pregnancy